1. Semenov RUS Dallara F306 53
2. Shaitar RUS Dallara F308 40
3. Vähämäki FIN Dallara F304 32
4. Taimi FIN Dallara F304 24
5. Sandberg FIN Dallara F398 24
6. Tonteri FIN Dallara F394 16
7. Samarin RUS ArtTech 14
8. Tammi FIN Dallara F301 10

Viktor Lapin F3

F3 NEZ cup is named as Viktor Lapin memorial race. Lapin, who won the USSR F3 championship in 1966, was an active member of many Soviet and Russian motorsport organizations. He passed away only two days before the official opening of ADM.

NEZ Girls

First Ever NEZ F3 CUP

NEZ Racing Cup

The first FIA North European Zone Formula 3 Cup will take place in Myachkovo, near Moscow city, in 19th–20th of July

Formula three NEZ cup is a one-off event including 2 races. Drivers will score points from each race and total points will determine cup winner. Finnish and Russian F3 actives suggested a longer cup series with events in different NEZ-countries, but in NEZ commission meeting on 6th of April, only Moscow race was confirmed.

Avtodrom Moskva (Moscow Autodrome) will host the NEZ F3 cup. ADM is currently the only active racing circuit in Moscow area. It was opened in 2006 and is 3275m long and 9..12m wide. The track can be driven either in clockwise or counter-clockwise direction. In NEZ cup it will be raced clockwise.

Rules and Regulations

NEZ racing kalendar (pdf)
NEZ F3 regulations (pdf)
Supplementary regulations (doc)

Points system

1. 25 7. 8
2. 20 8. 6
3. 16 9. 4
4. 14 10. 3
5. 12 11. 2
6. 10 12. 1
Pole position 1
Fastest lap 1

Satellite picture of the track
Track profile (pdf)

Flyer (pdf), in Russian